DOH 2020

A thank you video and a 2019 recap to everyone who has been part of our art collective and/or have helped our visions come to life. The Department of Happiness is not a business. It is an organic, not for profit project that has no end. We love you all. Featured in this video: Aaron Ginsberg, Paul Glover, Kelsea and Paul Kosko, Hazel DeMarco, Mellow Domingo, Omar Farhan.

No comments:

Post a Comment